Audiotistic 2011

Contact

Please send questions only to addresses with associated topics. If you are unsure which e-mail to use, please send your questions to the general info address. Thanks!

General Questions:
or answers to most questions please check F.A.Q. For other general questions or customer service please email:
info@insomniac.com

Sponsorship:
Only for companies interested in sponsoring Insomniac Events. E-mails about any other topics will not be returned. All initial inquiries should go to:
sponsors@insomniac.com

Ticket Order Questions & Support:
Online sales (Groovetickets): help@groovetickets.com
Retail ticket outlets:tickets@insomniac.com

Installation Art Proposals:
For any one that would like to submit a proposal for one of the large-scale installation art pieces featured at our festivals, please send your idea and examples of past work to:
art@insomniac.com

Website:
Issues with Audiotistic.com
webmaster@insomniac.com

Lost & Found:
Please direct lost item questions to:
lostandfound@insomniac.com

Information regarding Access for People with Disabilities:
For questions regarding access for people with disabilities only. All other questions will not be returned.
access@insomniac.com

Volunteers:
Please check back for info about volunteering at Audiotistic 2011.
volunteers@insomniac.com

Join our street team:
For street team and promotion questions please go to:
www.insomniac.com/streetteam

For any marketing inquiries:
Please email:
promo@insomniac.com

Insomniac Travel Customer Service:
travel@insomniac.com

Dancer/Performer Inquiries:
Please direct dancer or performer inquiries to:
casting@insomniac.com

Press & Media
For questions regarding press passes contact:
press@insomniac.com


Home | News | Gallery | General Info | Location | Travel | Experience | Contact | Insomniac Home